Contact Us

Central Office
1 School Street
Wilmington, VT 05363-0490
Phone: 802-464-1300
Fax: 802-464-1303
Administration
 
Superintendent of Schools: Christopher Pratt                          cpratt@wswsu49.org                   Ext 121
Business Manager:  Karen Atwood                                          katwood@wswsu49.org              Ext 114
Director of Special Ed : Tate Erickson                                    terickson@wswsu49.org              Ext 113
Director of Curriculum &
   Technology Integration: Michael RobbGrieco                     mrobbgrieco@wswsu49.org         Ext 124




Adminstration Support Staff
 
Admin. Asst to Superintendent        Susan Courchesne                 scourchesne@wswsu49.org              Ext 110                               
Business Admin. Assistant:             Brande Pike Veraguth             bpike@wswsu49.org                        Ext 115
Payroll                                              Holly Wheeler                        hwheeler@wswsu49.org                   Ext 112
Assistant Clerk-AP:                         Betsy Moseley                          bmoseley@wswsu49.org                 Ext 118  
Medicaid Clerk & 
Special Ed Admin Assist                Jennifer Jordan                       jjordan@wswsu49.org                         Ext 116
School Psychologist :                       Dina Casey                             dcasey@wswsu49.org                       Ext 111
EEE Coordinator:                             Kathy Rapp                             katrapp@wswsu49.org                      Ext 122  
EEE  Teacher:                                   Melanie Boyd                         mboyd@wswsu49.org                       Ext 123


 
Comments