Contact Us

Central Office
1 School Street
Wilmington, VT 05363-0490
Phone: 802-464-1300
Fax: 802-464-1303
Administration
 
Superintendent of Schools: Christopher Pratt                          cpratt@wswsu49.org                   Ext 121
Business Manager:  Karen Atwood                                          katwood@wswsu49.org              Ext 114
Director of Special Ed : Tate Erickson                                    terickson@wswsu49.org              Ext 113
Director of Curriculum &
   Technology Integration: Michael RobbGrieco                     mrobbgrieco@wswsu49.org         Ext 124




Adminstration Support Staff


 
Admin. Asst to Superintendent        Susan Courchesne                 scourchesne@wswsu49.org              Ext 110                               
Business Admin. Assistant:             Brande Pike Veraguth             bpike@wswsu49.org                        Ext 115
Payroll                                              Holly Wheeler                        hwheeler@wswsu49.org               Ext 112
Assistant Clerk-AP:                          Penny Burgess                        pburgess@wswsu49.org                  Ext 118
Special Ed Admin Assist:                 Lisa Fortin                              lfortin@wswsu49.org                      Ext 116
Medicaid Clerk                                 Jennifer Jordan                       jjordan@wswsu49.org                     Ext 118
School Psychologist :                       Dina Casey                             dcasey@wswsu49.org                      Ext 111
EEE Coordinator:                             Kathy Rapp                             katrapp@wswsu49.org                     Ext 122  
EEE  Teacher:                                   Melanie Boyd                         mboyd@wswsu49.org                    Ext 123


 
Comments