WSWSU Boards‎ > ‎Act 46 Information‎ > ‎

Twin Valley Unified Union SD

The Twin Valley UU School Board meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month.

The meetings are held at  TVMHS, Whitingham (second Tuesday) and TVES, Wilmington (fourth Tuesday), beginning at 6PM, unless otherwise posted.

TVUUSD BOARD MEMBERS

Sharon Berry, Chair                  sberry@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Kathy Larsen, Vice Chair            klarsen@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Therese Lounsbury                             tlounsbury@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Dennis Richter                                  drichter@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Janna Ewart                             jewart@tvhs.k12.vt.us

James Walker                       jwalker@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Maria Cunningham                        mcunningham@tvhs.k12.vt.us


TVUUSD Agendas 18-19


TVUUSD Minutes 18-19







Comments