Welcome To WSWSU‎ > ‎

Twin Valley School Board

TWIN VALLEY BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

Act 46 Public Informational Meetings

 Tuesday May 23, 2017

At 7:00PM

Twin Valley Elementary School

Wilmington

&

Thursday May 25, 2017

At 7:00PM

Twin Valley Middle High School

Whitingham

2017 Twin Valley Annual Report

Agendas and Minutes

Please scroll down for all agendas and minutes for  the Twin Valley, Wilmington and Whitingham School Boards
 

Twin Valley School Board Members

Seth Boyd, Board Chair  sethboyd@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Kathy Larsen, V.Chair    klarsen@tvhs.k12.vt.us

John Doty                        jdoty@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Sharon Berry                  sberry@tvhs.k12.vt.us
Janna Ewart                    jewart@tvhs.k12.vt.us
Therese Lounsbury       tlounsbury@tvhs.k12.vt.us


Whitingham School Board Members

John Doty, Chair
Seth Boyd, Vice Chair

Aimee Reed

Sharon Berry
Clair Watkin

Wilmington  School Board Members

Adam Grinold, Chair

Kathy Larsen, Vice Chair

Janna Ewart

Dennis Richter
Therese Lounsbury

The Twin Valley School Board meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month.

The meetings are held at  TVMHS, Whitingham (second Tuesday) and TVES, Wilmington (fourth Tuesday), beginning at 6PM, unless otherwise posted.













































Twin Valley Agenda & Minutes 2016-2017 SY

posted Jul 1, 2016, 10:22 AM by Susan Courchesne   [ updated Sep 9, 2016, 11:01 AM ]


Twin Valley Agendas

Twin Valley Minutes 2016-2017

Agenda 6/28/16

posted Jun 17, 2016, 12:57 PM by Susan Courchesne   [ updated Jun 27, 2016, 6:30 AM ]

TWIN VALLEY SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

June 28, 2016

6:00 pm

Twin Valley Elementary School

Wilmington

WILMINGTON SPECIAL MEETING 6/28


Academic Committee Meeting 6/21/16

posted Jun 17, 2016, 5:12 AM by Susan Courchesne

TWIN VALLEY SCHOOLS

ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

MEETING

Tuesday June 21, 2016

3:30PM

Twin Valley Elementary School

 Wilmington

Agenda 6/14/16

posted Jun 8, 2016, 8:18 AM by Susan Courchesne   [ updated Jun 17, 2016, 5:11 AM ]

TWIN VALLEY SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

June 14, 2016

6:00 pm

Twin Valley Middle High School

Whitingham

Agenda

Agenda 5/24/16

posted May 20, 2016, 5:53 AM by Susan Courchesne   [ updated Jun 3, 2016, 1:11 PM ]

TWIN VALLEY SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

May 24, 2016

6:00 pm

Twin Valley Elementary School

Wilmington

Agenda 5/10/16

posted May 6, 2016, 6:50 AM by Susan Courchesne

TWIN VALLEY SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

May 10, 2016

6:00 pm

Twin Valley Middle High School

Whitingham

OSEC Meeting

posted May 6, 2016, 6:48 AM by Susan Courchesne


Friday May 6, 2016
at 9AM,
Former Twin Valley High School Library
Wilmington

Agenda

 

 


  1.   Review of RFP conditions.
  2.   Public info process and setting dates. 
  3.   Presentation of two options
  4.   Update on legal matters. 

Twin Valley Board Meeting 4-26-26

posted Apr 21, 2016, 8:38 AM by Karen Atwood   [ updated May 6, 2016, 11:06 AM by Susan Courchesne ]

Agenda 4-26-16.doc


Special Meeting 4/14/16

posted Apr 13, 2016, 6:32 AM by Susan Courchesne

TWIN VALLEY SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Special Meeting

April 14, 2016

6:00 pm

Twin Valley Elementary School

Wilmington

Agenda

 

 

 

 

 I.       Call to Order- Review Focus of the Meeting (Chair)                           

  • Agenda Additions/deletions

     

II.        Hearing of Visitors       

 

III.    Executive Session 

                        Personnel Matter

 

IV.   Return to Regular Session

 

           

V.     Adjournment

1-10 of 136